What do "Removed" and "Re-listed" mean?
"Removed" means that the product is no longer available thru CB/PDC for purchase. If you are promoting it, you should stop immediately.
"Re-listed" means that it was previously listed, removed then re-listed. I don't believe that the affiliate link changes. I have yet to see a case where it does.
Was this article helpful?
New Product Alerts